Open Mornings & Events

Regular Open Events are held thoughout the year. If you would like to attend one of these please either fill out the  ONLINE FORM   (see below, making sure you select your preferred choice of day) or telephone the Senior or Prep School Registrar.

SENIOR SCHOOL PROSPECTIVE PARENTS' MORNINGS (9.15am start)

Prospective Parents' mornings are held in the Anniversary Halls.

Academic Year 2018-2019
  • Thursday 7th March 2019
  • Tuesday 30th April 2019
  • Wednesday 26th June 2019
Academic Year 2019-2020
  • Tuesday 24th September 2019
  • Wednesday 16th October 2019
  • Thursday 21st November 2019
  • Friday 31st January 2020
  • Tuesday 10th March 2020
  • Thursday 30th April 2020
  • Friday 19th June 2020

OTHER USEFUL SENIOR SCHOOL DATES

Academic Year 2019-2020
  • 11+ Taster Morning – Saturday 5th October 2019 (11+ Boarding Taster Friday 4th October 2019)
  • 11+ (and 12+/13+) Registration Closing Date – Friday 8th November 2019 (also the closing date for Music Scholarship Applications)
  • 11+ Entrance Exam – Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • 11+ Music Scholarship Auditions – Saturday 11th January 2020
  • 12+/13+ Entrance Exam Day – Friday 15th November 2019 (13+ Boarding Taster Thursday 14th November 2019)
  • 6th Form Open Evening – Friday 27th September 2019
  • 6th Form Registration Closing Date – Friday 4th October 2019
  • 6th Form Entrance Exam Day – Friday 25th October 2019 ( a week earlier but the following week is our half term)

BOARDING INFORMATION

  • To learn more about boarding at St Catherine’s, please contact the Registrar for further information.
  • ‘Boarding Taster’ opportunities are available for girls who are registered to sit entrance examinations.

PREP SCHOOL PROSPECTIVE PARENTS' MORNINGS (9.45am)

Academic Year 2018-2019
  • Tuesday 5th March 2019
  • Wednesday 1st May 2019 (geared to Reception Entry)
  • Friday 7th June 2019

OTHER USEFUL DATES

Year 3 Taster Afternoon -
Monday 4th March 2019 (1.30pm-3.00pm).  Click on image for further details

  • Spring Concert - Tuesday 26th March 2019 (6.30pm)
  • May Fair - Saturday 11th May 2019 (10am-1pm)
  • Open Day - Saturday 29th June 2019 (9am-12 noon)
Academic Year 2019-2020
  • Wednesday 25th September 2019
  • Thursday 17th October 2019
  • Friday 15th November 2019
  • Friday 7th February 2020
  • Thursday 12th March 2020
  • Wednesday 29th April 2020
  • Friday 12th June 2020 (geared to Reception entry 4+)

OTHER USEFUL DATES

  • Reception Taster Afternoon – Friday 4th October 2019

 

St Catherine’s stores and holds personal and contact information with respect for the privacy of individuals.  Our public policies contain all information regarding our compliance with the 2018 General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).
  • PARENT'S INFORMATION

  • GIRL'S INFORMATION

  • / /
    Pick a dates.
     
  • / /
    Pick a dates.