Skip To Main Content

Open Mornings

Regular Open Events are held throughout the year. If you would like to attend one of these please complete our online booking form or telephone the Senior or Prep School Registrar:

Booking Form

Covid-19
In light of the current situation with Covid-19, we are unable to welcome you in person to our Open Mornings but if you would like to participate in a virtual tour of the Prep School on Wednesday 29th April and the Senior School on Thursday 30th April.  Please complete the form using the link above and we will reply to you and send you the link to the tour.

Senior School

Prospective Parents' Mornings - Held in the Anniversary Halls at 9.15am

  • Thursday 30th April 2020 (Virtual tour)
  • Friday 19th June 2020
  • Tuesday 22nd September 2020

  • Sixth Form Open Evening  - Friday 25th September 2020

  • Thursday 15th October 2020

  • Thursday 19th November 2020

  • Wednesday 27th January 2021

  • Friday 12th March 2021

  • Tuesday 27th April 2021

  • Wednesday 16th June 2021

SENIORSCHOOL-PPMFLYER20-21

Prep School

Prospective Parents' Mornings - Held in the Prep School at 9.45am

  • Wednesday 29th April 2020  (Virtual tour)
  • Friday 12th June 2020 (geared to Reception entry 4+)
  • Wednesday 23rd September 2020
  • Wednesday 14th October 2020
  • Friday 13th November 2020
  • Friday 5th February 2021
  • Thursday 11th March 2021
  • Wednesday 28th April 2021
  • Friday 11th June 2021 (geared to Reception entry 4+)
PREPSCHOOLPPMFLYER