Open Mornings

Regular Open Events are held throughout the year. If you would like to attend one of these please complete our online booking form or telephone the Senior or Prep School Registrar:
 
Senior School Registrar:
email Mrs Clare Woodgates
 +44 1483 899609
Prep School Registrar:
email Mrs Sally Manhire
+44 1483 899665

Booking Form

Covid-19
In light of the current situation with Covid-19, we are unable to welcome you in person to our Open Mornings but you will be able to access a virtual tour.

Senior School

Prospective Parents' Mornings - Held in the Anniversary Halls at 9.15am

  • Tuesday 22nd September 2020  (Virtual tour)
  • Sixth Form Open Evening  - Friday 2nd October 2020 (Virtual event)

  • Thursday 15th October 2020 (Virtual tour)

  • Thursday 19th November 2020 (Virtual tour)

  • Wednesday 27th January 2021

  • Friday 12th March 2021

  • Tuesday 27th April 2021

  • Wednesday 16th June 2021

SENIORSCHOOL-PPMFLYER20-21

Prep School

Prospective Parents' Mornings - Held in the Prep School at 9.45am

  • Wednesday 23rd September 2020  (Virtual tour)
  • Wednesday 14th October 2020 (Virtual tour)
  • Friday 13th November 2020 (Virtual tour)
  • Friday 5th February 2021
  • Thursday 11th March 2021
  • Wednesday 28th April 2021
  • Friday 11th June 2021 (geared to Reception entry 4+)
First page of the PDF file: PPMFLYERSEPT2020
First page of the PDF file: VIRTUALPPMFLYER-OCTNOV2020